Complete each of the words below by writing a four letter cutting word into the blanks, reading left to right.

  1. G  __  L  A  __  I __  __
  2. __  __  __  __  B  O  A  R  DImage
  3. I  N  __  E  __  __  __
  4. B  U  T  T  __  R  S  C  O  __ __ __
  5. P  A  R  __  __  __  __
  6. A  __  T  __  __  L  O  C  __  W  I  S  E
  7. __  I  __  S  P  H  E  __  __
  8. __  __  V  I  __  __
  9. __  __  T  H  __  O  __  E
  10. E  __  __  __  __  M  E  N  T
  11. A  __  __   R  O  L  __  __  E
  12. G  R  A  N  D  __  __  __  __   N  T
  13. O  __  T  O  B  __  __  __  E  S  T
  14. V  __  N  __  A  L  I  __  __
  15. __  __  __  __  I  N  E  R  Y
  16. __  __  A  D  __  I  __  D
  17. C  A  R  D  I  O  V  A  __  __  U  L  __ __
  18. H  O  __  E  T  __  __  __
  19. __  O  __ E  S  L  __  __
  20. E  A  R  __  P  __  __  __  T  I  N  G

Answer from last day: The KeyWord for hummus, straddle, bedaub, propagandize and contagious is SPREAD.

